loading...
X

Musiker:

Thomas Esch | Schlagzeug thomasesch.com
Anselm Krisch | Piano anselm-krisch.de
Sebastian Scobel | Piano sebastianscobel.de
Stefan Rey | Bass stefanrey.de
Jonas Vogelsang | Gitarre jonas-vogelsang.de

 Website-Gestaltung:

Tobias Bergmann | Layout papiergestalt.de
Ruth Neeßen | Umsetzung
Moritz Güldenring | Audio-Mixing und Mastering

Fotografen:

Christina Feldhoff christinafeldhoff.de
Michael Handke fotos-handkemacht.de
Gerhard Richter richterkoeln.de
Katja Wendlandt katjawendlandt.de

Sonstige:

liquid-bar.de